New and improved Kitely Credits

When I tried to sign on very early this morning to work on my BlamGates, Kitey was down for maintenance. They weren’t down for long, especially considering the big changes made during that time. When I was able to sign on, I noticed that I had KC’s showing in the top right hand corner of my viewer! I was tempted to try out the newly improved Kitely monetary system right away, but decided maybe I should wait for the announcement and instructions.

I wasn’t disappointed when I checked the Kitely Blog this afternoon. Not only did they get the KC changes started, they added in world messaging, changed their groups policy and added and yet another browser I know nothing about.

Click for more details on the changes on the Kitely Blog and Hypergrid Business.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ilan Tochner
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 14:14:14

    Thank you for the coverage Marstol 🙂

    Reply

  2. Nitely News
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 14:21:46

    You’re welcome. Thanks for the improvements!

    Reply

    • Ilan Tochner
      Jun 10, 2012 @ 14:32:32

      There are already several thousand dollars worth of Kitely Credits sitting in people’s accounts and many people are eager to buy professionally made content for their avatars and worlds. I think now would be a good time for people who wish to open a virtual business in Kitely to get a head start on the competition 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

